What is selective sharing?

Created by Anishma S, Modified on Mon, 13 Jun 2022 at 03:31 AM by Anishma S

When you activate the Track Me function, you actively share your location with your Trusted Contacts. However, you can also choose to not share your location with specific contacts if required. The Selective Sharing feature lets you hide your location based on your requirements. Activate Track Me then select the contacts you want to share your location with and the app only shares your location with them.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article