Why is countdown necessary?

Created by Anishma S, Modified on Mon, 13 Jun 2022 at 03:43 AM by Anishma S

The countdown is given to cancel SOS if it is clicked by mistake before sending alerts to the SOS contacts. You can also skip the countdown and immediately send an alert to your Trusted Contacts. To skip the countdown, tap the I need Help button on the bottom right during the countdown.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article