What happens when I click on my friends profile on the track me main screen?

Created by Anishma S, Modified on Tue, 21 Jun 2022 at 12:01 PM by Anishma S

Clicking on the friend's profile picture gives details regarding their location and allows you to chat with them. There are also options to phone call or video call them.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article