Where can I choose trusted contacts during Track me?

Created by Anishma S, Modified on Fri, 17 Jun 2022 at 03:15 AM by Anishma S

When the user clicks Track me, a pop-up appears with a list of friends from which contacts can be chosen to share their location.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article