Should my SOS contacts also download the app?

Created by Anishma S, Modified on Sun, 29 Jan 2023 at 01:33 PM by Anishma S

The first friend you add will be your SOS contact by default. They will receive an SMS with your location and Safe OTP even if they don't accept your friend request. To add more SOS contacts your friends should download the app and accept your request. Only then they will receive an SOS alert.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article