What happens when a user clicks on SOS?

Created by Anishma S, Modified on Fri, 28 Oct 2022 at 07:34 AM by Anishma S

When a user is in danger she can click on the SOS button on the I'm Safe mobile app. Clicking the button sends an alert to the portal website with the user's location to the staff or admin they are reporting to, as well as a text message to their phone number. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article