What happens when a user clicks on Track me?

Created by Anishma S, Modified on Fri, 28 Oct 2022 at 07:36 AM by Anishma S

When a user is feels insecure about her surroundings or when she is travelling in a cab she can click on the Track me button on the I'm Safe mobile app. Clicking the button provides the user's real-time location through the portal website to the staff or admin  they are reporting to, as well as a text message to their phone number.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article